Tuesday, 20 November 2012

More sketching

Today we are working on what is hopefully going to be MeyerLavignes next new product. A saving box.

Tuesday, 13 November 2012


Right now we are working on new products. Talented Eric Landon is helping us sketching in his new fantastic studio.

Monday, 12 November 2012


I am alone at work today. Do not like it....

Friday, 9 November 2012

Beautiful autumnsky

Such a beautiful autumnsky yesterday in Copenhagen. Today we are going to check this out.

Thursday, 8 November 2012


I had a visitor yesterday, doing a photoshoot in my home. Can you guess in which room she was not allowed?

Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Royal Christmas

Got this beautiful gold envelope invitation this morning from Royal Copenhagen. Now we know that Christmas is on its way.

Monday, 5 November 2012

New stuff

These days we are working on new stuff for our netshop.

Friday, 2 November 2012

Lane Crawford and Flower me happy pots

YES YES YES can´t get our arms down. The largest order until now is going to Lane Crawford in Hong Kong.

Thursday, 1 November 2012

Flower me Happy at Paul Smith

Can´t help being a little proud looking at the list of shops that have ordered our Flowerme happy vases. Today’s shipment goes to Paul Smith. YES

Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Beautiful shadows

Photoshoot in two beautiful homes yesterday. The weather was fantastic, with high sun and amazing shadows.